Mooloolaba will play host to a number of cruise ships throughout the year. Each cruise ship provides direct economic benefit to the region and Visit Sunshine Coast is actively engaged in promoting the region to cruise lines and shore excursion companies.

At the heart of the Sunshine Coast is Mooloolaba, with its perfect climate, beautiful golden beaches and crystal clear waters. The atmosphere is relaxing, the people are laid-back and friendly and you’ll find some of the best dining, shopping and scenic tours around.

Below are the confirmed cruise ship arrivals:

2020

Cruise Ship Arrival Date Time
Seven Seas Navigator Sunday 26 January 2020 0800 – 1700
Crystal Cruises Friday 6th March 2020 1100 – 1900
Azamara Journey Thursday 27 March 2020 0800 – 2000
Explorer Dream Wednesday 28 October 2020 1200  – 2100
Explorer Dream Wednesday 4 November 2020 1200  – 2100
Explorer Dream Wednesday 11 November 2020 1200  – 2100
Explorer Dream Wednesday 18 November 2020 1200  – 2100
Explorer Dream Wednesday 25 November 2020 1200  – 2100
Oceania Regatta Saturday 28 November 2020 0800 – TBA
Explorer Dream Wednesday 2 December 2020 1200  – 2100
Oceania Regatta Friday 4 December 2020 TBA – 1700
Star Breeze Saturday 5  December 2020 0900 – 1800
Explorer Dream Wednesday 9 December 2020 1200  – 2100
Silver Muse Wednesday 16th December 2020 0800 – 1900

The Cruise Ship Ambassador volunteer program is always looking for new fresh faces to help give directions and welcome our cruise ship passangers when they disembark. If you love talking to people and sharing your local knowledge with visitors, you can register your interest below.

 

Become a Cruise Ship Ambassador ->